(513) 828-9731
Sign Up

Training Team

To schedule an appointment with any of our trainers, please call (513) 828-9731.


The Mission 5 Fitness Trainer Pledge

  • Be Consistent

    My techniques and tools will vary, but I will always be consistent with proven principles of health and well being. You can count on me to deliver a balanced approach to fitness training that ensures we accomplish your goals.

  • Motivate You

    I will give you support and encouragement to complete that extra repetition. I will help you work harder than you ever would on your own.

  • Demonstrate Passion for Your Success

    I care. It’s that simple. You’ll know that because I’ll be reliable and consider your goals to be my mission. I will be punctual for all training sessions, fully prepared and ready to go at your appointed time.

  • Act Professionally and Ethically

    I pride myself on being knowledgeable and up-to-date on the science of physical fitness and the latest trends in personal training. That professionalism extends to all business aspects of our relationship including billing and scheduling.

  • Respect Who You Are

    I value diversity and welcome you to Mission 5 Fitness.

×

Joel Wainscott

Education/Certification

Philosophy

Experience

Email

joel@mission5fitness.com

×

Ryan Flynn

Education/Certification

Philosophy:

Experience:

Email

ryan@mission5fitness.com

×

Eric Feigl

Education/Certification

Philosophy

Experience

Email

eric@mission5fitness.com

×

Julie Morris

Education/Certification

Philosophy

Experience

Email

julie@mission5fitness.com

×

Todd Ward

Education/Certification

Philosophy

Experience

Email

todd@mission5fitness.com

×

Kristen DeAngelis
Registered Dietitian

Education/Certification

Philosophy

Experience

Email kristen@mission5fitness.com

×

Aaron Parker

Education/Certification:

Philosophy:

Mission/Vision

Services/Lessons:

Experience:

Email aaron@mission5fitness.com

×

John Walker

Education/Certification:

Philosophy:

Experience:

www.maxgolfperformance.com

Email

john@mission5fitness.com

×

Sean Kennedy

Education/Certification:

Philosophy:

Experience:

For more info, please see https://motionhealth.net.

Email

sean@mission5fitness.com

×

Start Your Mission

For more information about training services, fill out this form and send it! A member of our team will be in contact with you soon!